Itinerary: Experience Nepal Tour

Duration: 06 nights & 07 days
Destinations Covered: Kathmandu - Chitwan - Pokhara - Kathmandu

Day 01: Arrive in Kathmandu

Arrival Kathmandu International Airport meet our local representative and transfer to your hotel, overnight stay at hotel. 

Day 02: Kathmandu

After breakfast, visit the importante historical and cultural attractions of the valley. visit the center of the old city of kathmandu. The palace of the medival Malla Kings"Hanuman Dhoka" and the temple dedicated to the living goddess"Kumari" are the highlight. Overnight stay at hotel.

Day 03: Kathmandu - Chitwan

After breakfast, proceed to Chitwan. Reach Chitwan and transfer to hotel for check in. Overnight stay at hotel.

Day 04: Chitwan

After breakfast, Visit the National park, Elephant ride, jungle walk and canoe ride in pursuit of myriad flora and fauna. Overnight stay at hotel.

Day 05: Chitwan - Pokhara

After breakfast proceed to Pokhara. Reach Pokhara and transfer to hotel for check in. Overnight stay at hotel.

Day 06: Pokhara

After breakfast, visit the Bindebasini temple, Saiti George and Mahendra Caves. In the evening free at leisure/shopping. Overnight stay at hotel.

Day 07: Pokhara - Kathmandu - Departure

After breakfast proceed to kathmandu. En route visit the Krishna Temple, Mahabhodi Temple and transfer to Kathmandu international airport to board the flight for onward journey and tour terminates.

End of the tour.

Book Now