Itinerary: Explore Rajasthan with Taj Mahal Tour

Duration: 05 nights & 06 days

Destinations Covered: Delhi-Agra-Jaipur-Udaipur-Delhi

Day 01: Arrive in Delhi

Upon arrival welcome to the Guests & Transfer to hotel for check-in. Overnight at hotel.

Day 02: Delhi - Agra 

After breakfast, sightseeing of Delhi, visit Humayun Tomb, Qutub Minar, Raj Ghat, India gate etc, later proceed to Agra. Arrive Agra & check-in at hotel. Overnight at hotel.

Day 03: Agra - Jaipur Via Fatehpur Sikri

After Breakfast, Sightseeing of Agra, visit one of the Seven Wonders of the World – The Taj Mahal & Agra Fort, later visit to Marble factory and see the demonstration on Marble inlay work. later proceed to Jaipur Via sightseeing of Fatehpur Sikri. Arrive Jaipur & check-in at hotel. Overnight at hotel.

Day 04: Jaipur

After Breakfast, Elephant Ride OR Jeep Ride at Amer Fort & Full day sightseeing of Jaipur, visit Hawa Mahal, City Palace, Museum, Jantar Mantar etc. Overnight at hotel.

Day 05: Jaipur - Udaipur 

After Breakfast, transfer to Jaipur airport to board the flight for Udaipur. On arrival sightseeing of Udaipur, visit City Palace museum, Jagdish temple, Sahelion Ki Bari (Queen’s resort for their friends) Bhartiya Lok Kala Mandir (Folk art museum) and the Pratap Memorial & also enjoy Boat ride at Lake Pichola. Overnight stay at hotel.

Day 06: Departure

After breakfast, transfer to Udaipur airport to board the flight for Delhi, On arrival in Delhi transfer to International airport to board the flight for onward journey and tour terminates. 

End of the tour.

Book Now