Itinerary: Rajasthan Golden Triangle Tour

Duration: 03 nights & 04 days

Destinations covered: Delhi-Agra-Jaipur-Delhi

Day 01: Arrive in Delhi

Upon arrival welcome to the guests & transfer to hotel for check-in. Overnight stay at hotel.

Day 02: Delhi - Agra

After Breakfast, sightseeing of Delhi, visit Humayun Tomb, Qutub Minar, Raj Ghat, India gate etc, later proceed to Agra. Arrive Agra & check-in at hotel. Overnight stay at hotel.

Day 03: Agra - Jaipur Via Fatehpur Sikri

After Breakfast, Sightseeing of Agra, visit one of the Seven Wonders of the World – The Taj Mahal & Agra Fort, later visit to Marble factory and see the demonstration on Marble inlay work. later proceed to Jaipur Via sightseeing of Fatehpur Sikri. Arrive Jaipur & check-in at hotel. Overnight stay at hotel.

Day 04: Departure

After Breakfast, Elephant Ride OR Jeep Ride at Amer Fort & Sightseeing of Jaipur, visit Hawa Mahal, City Palace, Museum, Jantar Mantar etc, later proceed to Delhi. On arrival in Delhi, transfer to International airport to board the flight for onward journey and tour terminates.

End of the Tour


Book Now