Itinerary: Rajasthan Golden Triangle Tour

Duration: 04 nights & 05 days

Destinations covered: Delhi-Agra-Jaipur-Delhi

Day 01: Arrive in Delhi

Upon arrival welcome to the guests & transfer to hotel for check-in. Overnight stay at hotel.

Day 02: Delhi - Agra

After breakfast, sightseeing of New Delhi, visit Humayun Tomb, Qutub Minar, Raj Ghat, India gate etc, later proceed to Agra. Arrive Agra & check-in at hotel. Overnight stay at hotel.

Day 03: Agra - Jaipur Via Fatehpur Sikri

After breakfast, Sightseeing of Agra, visit one of the Seven Wonders of the World – The Taj Mahal & Agra Fort, later visit to Marble factory and see the demonstration on Marble inlay work. later proceed to Jaipur Via sightseeing of Fatehpur Sikri. Arrive Jaipur & check-in at hotel. Overnight stay at hotel.

Day 04: Jaipur

After breakfast, Elephant Ride at Amer Fort & visit to Hawa Mahal (Wind Palace), Jal Mahal (Water Palace), City Palace, Museum, Jantar Mantar etc. Evening visit to Choki Dhani (It is the place where one can enjoy the Rich & Heritage culture of Rajasthan, Folk dances & Tradional Dinner). Overnight at hotel.

Day 05: Departure

After breakfast, leave for Delhi. Arrive Delhi and sightseeing of Old Delhi, Visit Red Fort, Jama Masjid & Rikshaw ride at old Delhi etc, later transfer to International airport to board the flight for onward journey and tour terminates.

End of the Tour

Book Now