Itinerary: Rajasthan Golden Triangle Tour 

Duration: 05 nights & 06 days

Destinations covered: Delhi-Agra-Jaipur-Delhi

Day 01: Arrive in Delhi 

Upon arrival welcome to the guests & transfer to hotel for check-in. Overnight stay at hotel.

Day 02: Delhi - Agra  

After breakfast, sightseeing of Delhi, visit Humayun Tomb, Qutub Minar, Raj Ghat, India gate etc, later proceed to Agra. Arrive Agra & check-in at hotel. Overnight stay at hotel.

DAY 03: Agra  

After breakfast, visit one of the Seven Wonders of the World – The Taj Mahal & Agra Fort, later visit to Marble factory and see the demonstration on Marble inlay work. Evening visit to Kalakriti to see the cultural dance show with the history of Taj Mahal & Mughal Era. Overnight stay at hotel.

DAY 04: Agra – Jaipur

After breakfast, leave for Jaipur on the way sightseeing of Fatehpur-Sikri. Arrive Jaipur and check-in at hotel. Later in the evening visit to Choki Dhani (It is the place where one can enjoy the Rich & Heritage culture of Rajasthan, Folk dances & Tradional Dinner). Overnight stay at hotel.

Day 05: Jaipur

After breakfast, Elephant Ride OR Jeep Ride at Amer Fort & Full day sightseeing of Jaipur, visit Hawa Mahal, City Palace, Museum, Jantar Mantar etc. Overnight stay at hotel.
Day 06: Departure

After breakfast, leave for Delhi. Arrive Delhi and sightseeing of Old Delhi, visit Red Fort, Jama Masjid & Rikshaw ride at old Delhi etc, later transfer to International airport to board the flight for onward journey and tour terminates.

End of the Tour


Book Now